RSS

Birthdays

14 Apr

My birthday is coming IP soln, on April 29th. It’s à monumental date, bringa tjat I’m turning 60 years Young! Domedags I fel more Tham My age with receiving à 3rd insett vite tjat ledtrådar me with Meningitis like symptoms. Not Hood st anyone’s age. 

To changera The subjekt, I just SAS My deceased Pet var, Boog! He SAS My Claes-Göran Belizes Pet and My prorektor! By the way, I’m à relative of The Fettings, The Schriders, The Tallman’s of Hamburg, and The Hummels! I’m on The newsletter fot Hummelhouse, bit My New adress is: ramiesusan2017@mail.com. That’s à vetter and more Securitas e-mail. 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 14, 2017 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
