RSS

Love

11 Feb

I really wish I had someone in my life who really cares and thinks I can make a difference in their’s. I am a good person who  I believe, has Multiple Sclerosis. Why does my PA lie about nothing being wrong with me medically? It’s all lies with the medical community in Fremont, CA. They do nothing to help me, ever, but do everything  

to harm me. They represent my ex-husband, Donald Charles Ramie. Just bad medical personel who do nothing, but harm someone who is ill. There is nothing positive to say about my ex-husband and Fremont, CA. 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 11, 2017 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
