RSS

Product Tampering

08 Feb

Today I chewed one of my favorite choices of chewing gum, Trident Mint Bliss. It’s code # is, 1254600193, RK23016212H, I believe this gum has been tampered with. I chewed 2 pieces at a time, for 2 separate times. Each time after chewing the gum, my tongue and upper inside lip went numb. I have this weird licorice taste in my mouth. Maybe like licorice root? I purchased this product from Luckys Brookvale, in Fremont, CA. I also suffered damages to my pulse and heart. My heartbeat went up to 120 and it was like A Fib, being irregular. I recently had an EKG, because I had chest pain at my Cardiologist’s office. My normal heartrate is 70-76 NSR. I spit out this chewing gum and saved it in a tissue. 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 8, 2017 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
