RSS

In The Cloud

19 Jul

I love using my electronic devices and sharing information in The Cloud! I share music, videos, photos, and my Gene Tree. I want myself and other folks I’ve met to be able to share in their Cloud. Clouds are around the World! Even as a child, I thought about reaching out to other folks globally! I hope my words could be translated in many other languages. I hope folks in our videos and on our print material could connect on FaceTime with their relatives. 

I met wonderful folks from The Middle East and African countries while I was in Maine! I would love to share with them in The Cloud and have them connect with their relatives. Such as a virtual family reunion. I would love for my Cloud to reach folks in Documentaries that I’ve never met globally! 

I believe in all possibilities, of hope, of peace, of acceptance, of tolerance, and of love for all. Maybe, I could be a political speechwriter? You never know? I might have political and celebrity followers that can help folks with their Clouds! Sharing is caring for humanity and the world! 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 19, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
