RSS

Adult Coloring Designs

16 Jun

I love to color adult coloring book designs! It’s a way for my artistry to come out and play. I’m curious to what my coloring patterns say and reveal about me? Am I friendly, playful, inventive, or unique? 

The coloring designs are meditative and therapeutic, but I feel more creative when doing them. They have taught me that I want and love to create beautiful designs of my own. I just thought some of the designs that I’ve colored would make great tattoos! 

Creating art patterns and coloring them is very liberating. I love putting new colors together to bring about some new design. I feel free in this way. I could take it a step further and put words to my art. Someone could use the art in a quilt! Now that’s a concept! I love the idea of making concepts come true! 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 16, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
