RSS

Needing Someone

18 May

I’m a person who needs someone or something very special in my life! I was born to be this way, not only for myself, but for others too. Are folks meant to be together? I think so! I’ve felt it so strongly! 

Are pets supposed to be with us too? Yes, I think so too! Both, overwhelmingly need us! This I feel, is So True! My daughters pet cat just passed away last Saturday. He touched each one of us, so deeply. I have a pet void in my heart, but not a human one! 

Since January, I learned to totally share myself with my words. I’ve been living my authentic self, with no regrets. I am, who I am! No Excuses! People can hate me, if they want to, that’s their business.  

But that’s not my business. I’m in the Love Business! I always have been, in that business. That’s what I believe in and the way I choose to live my life! 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 18, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
