RSS

Public, but Private

30 Apr

I love to write down my stories and thoughts and see them published. So that means, I like to share with the public, but deep deep down, I’m a very private person. My deepest thoughts are so very exclusive. 

As a New Years Resolution, I decided to start my own Google Docs, full of startling true stories. Revealing my most personal secrets was very liberating for me. I just finally thought, what the hell, just do it! It hasn’t been easy releasing my secrets and hoping the folks I dissed, don’t come back at me. If only they knew what I wrote about them, Whoa! 

It’s like I’m writing a blog or diary, in secret. But, it does tell all and reveals who I am, most of all. I wouldn’t mind if 3 very trusted folks read it, but that’s an idea of mine. It has been a cathartic piece of work. I have lost sleep over it, sometimes. During the night, I’ve woken up, with more revelations to jot down electronically. I wanted to talk about it publicly, but remain private. 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 30, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
